The ISAC (International Sheltie Agility Championship) is an Agility competition based on the FCI Agility Regulations of 2012. All National Member Organisations of the FCI or National Organisations with a close relationship to the FCI are invited to participate in this event. All competitors have to be citizens of the country which they represent, or they must have their main residence there.

Each handler is allowed to compete with max. 2 dogs. The competition is open to all Shetland Sheepdogs (Small, medium and large) with pedigree and competing in their own country in A2 or A3 grade.
Beside the ISAC competition, a separate competition will be held for Shelties competing in grade A1.

Three categories exist:
Small: for dogs measuring less than 35 cm at the withers
Medium: for dogs measuring 35 cm or more and less than 43 cm at the withers
Large: for dogs measuring 43 cm or more at the withers

The online registration starts on April 1 at 8:00 AM Central European Time. Registration fee has to be paid maximum 4 weeks after confirmation. In case of more registrations than competition places, as much as possible amount of countries will be accepted. Cancellation is possible before October 9 with 100% repayment.

The prize giving will be held every day aprox. 15 minutes after the last run of the day.

Day 1
• Agility team
• Jumping team

Day 2
• Jumping individual
• Agility individual

Day 3
• Open Jumping individual
• Agility individual finals

International Sheltie Agility Championship